Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/?p=2vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-rabbit/5230736/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-rabbit/5230736/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 07:49:41 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/5230730/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/5230730/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 07:49:30 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5230727/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5230727/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 07:49:21 -0400 2011 GMC Yukon https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-gmc-yukon/5186885/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-gmc-yukon/5186885/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 07:51:36 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5186876/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5186876/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 07:51:26 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5186873/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5186873/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 07:51:16 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Impala https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/5186870/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/5186870/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 07:51:07 -0400 2007 Volvo C70 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-volvo-c70/5158322/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-volvo-c70/5158322/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 08:11:01 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-avalanche/5158310/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-avalanche/5158310/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 08:10:50 -0400 2011 Cadillac SRX https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/5158298/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/5158298/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 08:10:37 -0400 2008 Cadillac DTS https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-cadillac-dts/5158292/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-cadillac-dts/5158292/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 08:10:25 -0400 2008 Buick Allure https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-buick-allure/5116943/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-buick-allure/5116943/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 08:07:35 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5066424/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5066424/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:53:38 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/5046450/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/5046450/ Sun, 31 May 2020 07:47:58 -0400 1998 Cadillac Eldorado https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-cadillac-eldorado/5034948/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-cadillac-eldorado/5034948/ Fri, 29 May 2020 07:59:42 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/5034945/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/5034945/ Fri, 29 May 2020 07:59:31 -0400 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/4817304/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/4817304/ Sun, 05 Apr 2020 07:43:29 -0400 2010 Toyota Camry https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/4550766/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/4550766/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:47:29 -0500 2014 Buick Verano https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/4550763/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/4550763/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:47:16 -0500