Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/?p=2vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/4259553/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/4259553/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:42:22 -0500 2011 Buick Regal https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-buick-regal/4259550/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-buick-regal/4259550/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:42:11 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-jetta/4184274/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-jetta/4184274/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 08:09:49 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4152747/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4152747/ Sat, 16 Nov 2019 06:44:18 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Routan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-routan/4092222/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-routan/4092222/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 07:38:02 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4092216/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4092216/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 07:37:52 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4060191/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4060191/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 08:03:21 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/4032969/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/4032969/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:56:10 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3997041/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3997041/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 07:57:39 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3963678/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3963678/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 07:51:40 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3928158/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3928158/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 07:45:21 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/3922247/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/3922247/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:51:02 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3922238/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3922238/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:50:34 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3880919/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3880919/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:04:14 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3880913/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3880913/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:03:59 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3855782/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3855782/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 07:54:14 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3609524/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3609524/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:52:19 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Touareg https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-touareg/3580568/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-touareg/3580568/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:44:22 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3466574/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3466574/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:50:56 -0400 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/3355524/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/3355524/ Thu, 23 May 2019 08:04:29 -0400