Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Pontiac Wave https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-pontiac-wave/6197379/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-pontiac-wave/6197379/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 06:51:06 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6197373/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6197373/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 06:50:58 -0500 2008 Chrysler Aspen https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-aspen/6197370/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-aspen/6197370/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 06:50:51 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6161478/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6161478/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:46:06 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6161475/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6161475/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:45:57 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/6161472/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/6161472/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:45:48 -0500 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/6109935/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/6109935/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 06:55:33 -0500 2012 Buick Verano https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-buick-verano/5986188/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-buick-verano/5986188/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 07:59:40 -0400 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/5986185/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/5986185/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 07:59:29 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5881692/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5881692/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 07:52:54 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/5881689/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/5881689/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 07:52:45 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/5765544/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/5765544/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:57:55 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5702649/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5702649/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:02:28 -0400 2004 Audi RS 6 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2004-audi-rs-6/5702640/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2004-audi-rs-6/5702640/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:02:06 -0400 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-dodge-grand-caravan/5675538/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-dodge-grand-caravan/5675538/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 07:51:43 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/5459126/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/5459126/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 07:48:39 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5459123/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5459123/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 07:48:31 -0400 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/5459120/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/5459120/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 07:48:19 -0400 1998 BMW M3 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/3309156/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/3309156/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:10:22 -0400