Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 1998 BMW M3 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/3309156/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/3309156/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:10:22 -0400 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3309155/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3309155/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:10:09 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3301655/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3301655/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:45:25 -0400 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/3297797/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/3297797/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:05:53 -0400 2007 Ford Mustang https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-ford-mustang/3292506/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-ford-mustang/3292506/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 09:13:51 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3281338/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3281338/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 07:36:04 -0400 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3281337/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3281337/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 07:35:50 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3274769/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3274769/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 08:56:28 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3274768/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3274768/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 08:56:15 -0400 2009 Chrysler 300 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/3264813/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/3264813/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:16:55 -0400 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3264810/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/3264810/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:16:40 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3257770/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3257770/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 07:52:39 -0400 2009 Buick Allure https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-buick-allure/3235643/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-buick-allure/3235643/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 06:47:14 -0500 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3222718/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3222718/ Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:50:45 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Impala https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-impala/3151812/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-impala/3151812/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 06:50:54 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3026048/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3026048/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:02:36 -0400