Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 1989 Hino 338 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1989-hino-338/7154980/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1989-hino-338/7154980/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 07:53:08 -0400 2002 Volkswagen New Beetle https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2002-volkswagen-new-beetle/7154977/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2002-volkswagen-new-beetle/7154977/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 07:53:01 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/7154974/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/7154974/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 07:52:52 -0400 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/7154971/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/7154971/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 07:52:42 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/7154968/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/7154968/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 07:52:33 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/7154965/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/7154965/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 07:52:24 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Impala https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/7042277/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/7042277/ Fri, 14 May 2021 07:50:18 -0400 2002 Volkswagen Passat https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2002-volkswagen-passat/7006907/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2002-volkswagen-passat/7006907/ Fri, 07 May 2021 07:50:34 -0400 2009 Saturn Astra https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/7006901/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/7006901/ Fri, 07 May 2021 07:50:18 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/6931927/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/6931927/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 07:46:30 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/6931924/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/6931924/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 07:46:21 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/6527226/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/6527226/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 06:59:46 -0500