Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/4468176/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/4468176/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:45:42 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4468158/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4468158/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:45:34 -0500 2014 Buick Verano https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/4468155/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/4468155/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:45:19 -0500 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2003-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4462302/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2003-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4462302/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:58:39 -0500 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/4462293/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/4462293/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:58:35 -0500 2003 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2003-volkswagen-jetta/4462278/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2003-volkswagen-jetta/4462278/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:58:28 -0500 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/4462263/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/4462263/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:58:10 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4313159/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4313159/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 06:45:15 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/4259553/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/4259553/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:42:22 -0500 2011 Buick Regal https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-buick-regal/4259550/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-buick-regal/4259550/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:42:11 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4092216/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4092216/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 07:37:52 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3997041/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3997041/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 07:57:39 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3963678/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3963678/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 07:51:40 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/3922247/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/3922247/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:51:02 -0400