Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Ford F-150 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-ford-f-150/2608447/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-ford-f-150/2608447/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:12:32 -0500 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2606811/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2606811/ Sat, 09 Dec 2017 07:14:44 -0500 2009 Pontiac G6 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/2606810/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/2606810/ Sat, 09 Dec 2017 07:14:30 -0500 2008 Dodge Caliber https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/2606809/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/2606809/ Sat, 09 Dec 2017 07:14:18 -0500 2000 Ford F-150 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2000-ford-f-150/2595313/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2000-ford-f-150/2595313/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:16:57 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/2595312/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/2595312/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:16:44 -0500 2007 Jeep Patriot https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-jeep-patriot/2595311/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-jeep-patriot/2595311/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:16:31 -0500 2007 Cadillac STS https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-sts/2583840/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-sts/2583840/ Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:13:05 -0500 2008 Ford Escape https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2575992/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2575992/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 07:58:52 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Equinox https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-equinox/2534496/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-equinox/2534496/ Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:13:43 -0400 2012 MINI Cooper https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper/2512508/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper/2512508/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:34:19 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/2510345/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/2510345/ Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:33:04 -0400 2007 Cadillac CTS https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/2499446/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/2499446/ Sat, 05 Aug 2017 07:41:13 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2455676/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2455676/ Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:07:54 -0400 2005 Mercedes-Benz E500 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-e500/2448415/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-e500/2448415/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 07:51:23 -0400 2000 Chevrolet Impala https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2000-chevrolet-impala/2448412/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2000-chevrolet-impala/2448412/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 07:50:16 -0400 2006 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/2008387/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/2008387/ Sat, 12 Dec 2015 07:33:28 -0500