Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Volkswagen Routan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-routan/4092222/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-routan/4092222/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 07:38:02 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4092216/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4092216/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 07:37:52 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4060191/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/4060191/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 08:03:21 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/4060182/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/4060182/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 08:03:08 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/4060176/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/4060176/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 08:02:54 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/4032969/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/4032969/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:56:10 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3997041/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3997041/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 07:57:39 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3963678/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3963678/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 07:51:40 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3928158/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3928158/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 07:45:21 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/3922247/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-rabbit/3922247/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:51:02 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3922238/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3922238/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:50:34 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3880919/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3880919/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:04:14 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3880913/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3880913/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:03:59 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3855782/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3855782/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 07:54:14 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3855767/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3855767/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 07:53:58 -0400 1998 BMW 5 Series https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-5-series/3792227/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-5-series/3792227/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 08:00:04 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3609524/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3609524/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:52:19 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Touareg https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-touareg/3580568/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-touareg/3580568/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:44:22 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3564527/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3564527/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 07:47:52 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3466574/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3466574/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:50:56 -0400 2013 Hyundai Accent https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/3466571/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/3466571/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:50:44 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3466565/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3466565/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:50:21 -0400 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/3355524/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/3355524/ Thu, 23 May 2019 08:04:29 -0400