Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2002 Audi S3 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2002-audi-s3/3718043/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2002-audi-s3/3718043/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:50:41 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/3647456/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/3647456/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 08:01:22 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3609524/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3609524/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:52:19 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3580574/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3580574/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:44:45 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3580571/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3580571/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:44:33 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Touareg https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-touareg/3580568/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-touareg/3580568/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:44:22 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3580565/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3580565/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:44:21 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3564527/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3564527/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 07:47:52 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3466574/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3466574/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:50:56 -0400 2013 Hyundai Accent https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/3466571/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/3466571/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:50:44 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3466565/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3466565/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:50:21 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3466559/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3466559/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:49:57 -0400 1998 Lincoln Continental https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-lincoln-continental/3466556/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-lincoln-continental/3466556/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:49:45 -0400 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/3355524/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/3355524/ Thu, 23 May 2019 08:04:29 -0400 1998 BMW M3 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/3309156/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/3309156/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:10:22 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3281338/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3281338/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 07:36:04 -0400