Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3204856/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3204856/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 06:36:34 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3204854/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3204854/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 06:36:08 -0500 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/3178925/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/3178925/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 06:48:17 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Impala https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-impala/3151812/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-impala/3151812/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 06:50:54 -0500 2009 Volkswagen Routan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-routan/3123598/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-routan/3123598/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:35:39 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3104713/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3104713/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 06:53:40 -0500 2009 Jeep Liberty https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-jeep-liberty/3096291/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-jeep-liberty/3096291/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 06:48:15 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3026048/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3026048/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:02:36 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3004625/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3004625/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:52:28 -0400