Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4741899/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4741899/ Sat, 14 Mar 2020 07:47:57 -0400 1998 BMW M3 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/4741896/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/4741896/ Sat, 14 Mar 2020 07:47:47 -0400 2007 Buick Allure https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-buick-allure/4715475/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-buick-allure/4715475/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:36:30 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/4690185/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/4690185/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:20:13 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4690182/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4690182/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:20:01 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4666437/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4666437/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 06:46:57 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Impala https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-impala/4666434/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-impala/4666434/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 06:46:44 -0500 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-dodge-grand-caravan/4613985/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-dodge-grand-caravan/4613985/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:53:23 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4550772/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4550772/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:47:40 -0500 2010 Toyota Camry https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/4550766/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-camry/4550766/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:47:29 -0500 2014 Buick Verano https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/4550763/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/4550763/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:47:16 -0500 2012 Buick Verano https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-buick-verano/4528872/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-buick-verano/4528872/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 06:48:23 -0500 2011 Buick LaCrosse https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-buick-lacrosse/4528863/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-buick-lacrosse/4528863/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 06:48:13 -0500 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2003-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4462302/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2003-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4462302/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:58:39 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4313159/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4313159/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 06:45:15 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/4259553/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/4259553/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:42:22 -0500 1998 BMW M3 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/3309156/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1998-bmw-m3/3309156/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:10:22 -0400