Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Cadillac DTS https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-dts/6629144/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-dts/6629144/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 06:59:18 -0500 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/6549706/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/6549706/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 06:48:05 -0500 2006 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/6527238/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/6527238/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 07:00:02 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/6527235/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/6527235/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 06:59:52 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/6527226/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/6527226/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 06:59:46 -0500 2008 Cadillac DTS https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-cadillac-dts/6527220/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-cadillac-dts/6527220/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 06:59:37 -0500 2008 Buick Enclave https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-buick-enclave/6527205/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-buick-enclave/6527205/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 06:59:27 -0500 2013 Cadillac XTS https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-cadillac-xts/6498694/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-cadillac-xts/6498694/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 06:43:55 -0500 2014 Buick Verano https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/6438118/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/6438118/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 06:48:56 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/6392191/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/6392191/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 06:54:16 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Malibu https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-malibu/6392188/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-malibu/6392188/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 06:54:08 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/6372101/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/6372101/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:44:59 -0500 2014 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/6372095/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/6372095/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:44:42 -0500 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/6372092/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/6372092/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:44:33 -0500 2005 Pontiac Wave https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-pontiac-wave/6197379/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-pontiac-wave/6197379/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 06:51:06 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6197373/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/6197373/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 06:50:58 -0500 2008 Chrysler Aspen https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-aspen/6197370/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-aspen/6197370/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 06:50:51 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6161478/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6161478/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:46:06 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/6161472/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/6161472/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:45:48 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/5881689/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/5881689/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 07:52:45 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/5765544/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/5765544/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:57:55 -0400