Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles https://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Volkswagen Routan https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-routan/3123598/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-routan/3123598/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:35:39 -0500 2007 Volkswagen Jetta https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-jetta/3104715/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-jetta/3104715/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 06:54:00 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3104714/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3104714/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 06:53:49 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3104713/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3104713/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 06:53:40 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3096293/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/3096293/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 06:48:33 -0500 2009 Jeep Liberty https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-jeep-liberty/3096291/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-jeep-liberty/3096291/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 06:48:15 -0500 2011 Ford Ranger https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/3096290/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/3096290/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 06:48:12 -0500 1999 Buick Century https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1999-buick-century/3045034/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/1999-buick-century/3045034/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:49:37 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3026048/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3026048/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:02:36 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3004625/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3004625/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:52:28 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3004621/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/3004621/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:52:17 -0400 2000 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2000-mercedes-benz-s-class/2885754/ https://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2000-mercedes-benz-s-class/2885754/ Thu, 05 Jul 2018 07:36:43 -0400