Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles http://canadiangeneralauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Canadian General Auto Centre Vehicles Feed http://canadiangeneralauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2004 Honda CR-V http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/2540668/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/2540668/ Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:14:00 -0400 2009 Ford F-150 http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2540667/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2540667/ Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:13:48 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/2534497/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/2534497/ Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:13:58 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Equinox http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-equinox/2534496/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-equinox/2534496/ Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:13:43 -0400 2010 Hyundai Accent http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/2534494/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/2534494/ Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:13:30 -0400 2012 MINI Cooper http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper/2512508/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2012-mini-cooper/2512508/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:34:19 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2512507/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2512507/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:33:51 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/2510345/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/2510345/ Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:33:04 -0400 2007 Cadillac CTS http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/2499446/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/2499446/ Sat, 05 Aug 2017 07:41:13 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2455676/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/2455676/ Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:07:54 -0400 2005 Mercedes-Benz E500 http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-e500/2448415/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-e500/2448415/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 07:51:23 -0400 2000 Chevrolet Impala http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2000-chevrolet-impala/2448412/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2000-chevrolet-impala/2448412/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 07:50:16 -0400 2013 Buick LaCrosse http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-buick-lacrosse/2379354/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2013-buick-lacrosse/2379354/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:51:12 -0400 2004 Nissan Murano http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2004-nissan-murano/2316161/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2004-nissan-murano/2316161/ Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:03:53 -0500 2006 Volkswagen Jetta http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/2008387/ http://canadiangeneralauto.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/2008387/ Sat, 12 Dec 2015 07:33:28 -0500